Our mission is to cultivate, protect, represent, and educate the community of craft beer producers, supporters, and enthusiasts of Oklahoma.


Charles Stout, Bricktown Brewery
President, Board of Directors

Wes Morrison, Prairie Artisan Ales
Vice President, Board of Directors

Dave Monks, Iron Monk Brewing Company
Secretary & (Interim) Treasurer, Board of Directors

Eric Marshall, Marshall Brewing Company
At Large, Board of Directors